2015 Media Owner Awards opening for entry!

2015 IPA Media Owner Awards winners announced

Quantcast, Global – the media and entertainment group and Auto Trader were just some of the winners of this year’s IPA Media Owner Awards (MOA). The Awards celebrate the industry’s most innovative and effective companies and individuals within digital media.

 A total of 16 awards and eight commendations were presented. Eight awards were submission-based, including Best Commercial Director and Best Technology. The additional eight awards were based on the results of the IPA’s Online Media Owner Survey (a combination of spring, autumn and year-on-year results), and include Best Media Owner and Best at Cross-Media.

View the full winners.

 The awards scheme identity draws its heritage from a Moa; a large, now extinct, (although sometimes spotted at awards ceremonies!) New Zealand bird that walked the earth for 60 million years.